Silence and Reflection

This page has been silent for the past week or so, as I walked with my family through an incredibly difficult time. Life is delicate and it seems to have it’s own agenda, regardless of what you have planned. I just want to encourage you all again…as I have in the past…to slowdown and enjoy the journey. Soak in the little moments, that is what impacts the heart. Say your I love you’s now and stop putting off your dreams. Time waits for no one…and you never ever know when yours just might be up. I learned just how delicate the heart is and how incredibly durable the spirit can be. Fill your day with the beauty and love that surrounds you.

Fairy Sighting

Leave a Reply

