Monday is for the Birds!

park 07
This picture was really dark to start with. I decided to play with some back-lighting. As a photographer I have a love/hate relationship with this image. I feel they look pasted in, disjointed is the word that comes to mind…but artistically speaking I find myself liking it.

park 10
This is an Ibis. A gorgeous bird. I absolutely love their blue eyes. 

park 11

Well it is inevitable. Monday must always come back around. A start to another week. Maybe Monday is a reminder that we must start somewhere to make it to where we want to be. Or maybe it is a good day to reflect back? Regardless I dislike Monday’s, and therefore say it is for the birds! Hope you all have a wonderful week!!

Leave a Reply

